thumbsuppp

Some say the world will end in fire,Some say in ice. From what I’ve tasted of desire,I hold with those who favour fire. But if it had to perish twice, I think I know enough of hate To say that for destruction, ice is also great and would suffice.

Posted on: January 2011

Some say the world will end in fire,Some say in ice.
From what I’ve tasted of desire,I hold with those who favour fire.
But if it had to perish twice, I think I know enough of hate
To say that for destruction, ice is also great and would suffice.
Fire and Ice by Robert Frost•.¸¸.•¨¨* http://www.facebook.com/ArtistLanaRadovic •.¸¸.•¨¨*•.¸¸.•¨

Leave a comment


  • None
  • lanaradovic: Good point! But lets say Einstein is not a hypocrite and does not consider himself an authority. Same stands for us. Whether authority or not someone
  • Quail: I just started thinking... unthinkingrespect means you take all of their ideas to be right... so then that means that I shouldn't be sitting here be
  • Lana Radovic: Tweet

Categories